Get In Touch

Contact us to find out more or how we can help you better.

Lilium nails
Ekaterininskaya 1
65001 Odessa, Ukraine

Working Hours
Due to time zone differences, a time, when you can receive support is:
ET    Monday-Sunday 3 am– 12 pm
PST  Monday-Sunday 12 am– 9 am
GMT Monday-Sunday 8 am– 5 pm

Collaboration & Resale
Need press-ons for your business? Have a collaboration proposition?

pressonnails@liliumstudio.com 
or
Text me +12139960678

Contact us

You have an idea for the best custom nails, want to collaborate with us or else? Then drop us a line.